Officers of the Crescent City Coin Club

Calendar Year 2013

Elected Officers
President Rick Demers
Vice President Nick Lagattuta
Recording Secretary Linton Duet
TreasurerMichael Buras
Corresponding Secretary Steve Rogers

Board of Governors

Immediate Past President Bob Eddy
Governor Andrew Correnti
Governor Bruce Ehrman
Governor Sal Faia
Governor Roger Holder
Governor Candie Watson
Governor Ruth Young

Show Chairman Rick Demers
ANA Representative Nick Lagattuta
LNA Representative Rick Demers
Sergeant at Arms Rusty Pancamo
Grading Authority Rick Demers
Auctioneer Rusty Pancamo
Christmas Banquet Santa's Helper "Dippy" Rusty Pancamo
Executive ChefKnights of Columbus
Webmaster Eric Leonard

  Return to Home