Officers of the Crescent City Coin Club

Calendar Year 2015

Elected Officers
President Linton Duet, Jr.
Vice President Candice Watson
Recording Secretary Steve Rogers
TreasurerLouis Jessup
Corresponding Secretary Steve Rogers

Board of Governors

Immediate Past President Rick Demers
Governor Ruth Young
Governor Ted Bellanger, Jr.
Governor Richard Frilot
Governor Andrew Correnti (replaced Eddie Baker)
Governor Bob Eddy
Governor Michael Buras

Show Chairman Linton Duet, Jr.
ANA Representative Nick Lagattuta
LNA Representative Rick Demers
Sergeant at Arms Kenny Smith (replaced Rusty Pancamo)
Grading Authority Rick Demers
Auctioneer Rusty Pancamo
Christmas Banquet Santa's Helper "Dippy" Rusty Pancamo
Executive Chef Ruth Young
Webmaster Eric Leonard

  Return to Home